Aderenti a PattoVeraScienza.com (in progress)

Adolfo Panfili – a.panfili@aimo.it (Autore)
Alessandro Rubino – rubino.codice64@gmail.com (Autore)
Annarita Annetti – annettiar@libero.it (Autore)
Antonio Miclavez – A.micla@libero.it (Autore)
Barbara Boniardi – barbara.boniardi1983@gmail.com – (segreteria del sito – Autore)
Claudio Pagliara –drclaudiopagliara@gmail.com (Autore)
David Vanoli – labart@gmail.com  (Admin)
Fabrizio Bassanesi – fabrizio.bassanesi@gmail.com (Admin)
Francesco Oliviero – francesco.oliviero8@gmail.com (Autore)
Franco Verzella – francoverzella1@gmail.com (Autore)
Giulia Vesca – giulia.vesca@gmail.com (Autore)
Giuseppe Altieri – altieri@agernova.it (Autore)
Jean Paul Vanoli – info@pattoverascienza.com (Amministratore/Admin)
Luca Chiari – lucachiari@gmail.com – (segretario del sito, per i rapporti esteri)
Luca Speciali – info@lucaspeciani.it (Autore)
Mariano Bizzarri – mariano.bizzarri@uniroma1.it
Massimo Pietrangeli – dottorpietrangeli@gmail.com (Autore)
Nicoletta, Julia, Alessandra Brusciani – clinicaolistica@virgilio.it (Autore)
Paolo Gottarelli – p.gottarelli@gmail.com (Autore)
Paolo Renati – paolo.renati@gmail.com (Autore)
Piero Cammeranesi – piero.cammerinesi@excellitaly.com (Autore)
Salvatore Rainò – salvaraino@gmail.com (Autore)
Saverio Crea – C.V.Saverio_Crea – avv.saverio.crea@gmail.com (Autore)